filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Show

Rockin Wellness - Unauthorized Card Charges Review from Rockville, Maryland

All these reviews are true they fraudulently charged my card for $360.00 dollars. A 3 year customer and they scammex me SMH!!
#533814
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I had the same thing happen to me that everyone else is talking about... I had the money to do the trial, which I signed up for but I never signed up for auto ship.. They did an unauthorized charged to my account for the $119. I disputed it but it came back in their...
Read more
RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

I apologize for any issues you may have had with any of your past orders. We acknowledge that there were some issues in the past with our VIP program. As you said you were hop...

Bluffton, Indiana
#528438
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

The exact thing happened to me and my husband. We have seperate bank accounts and had not ordered this product in over three months and without authorization they charged each one of our accounts $119.85. We also have different banks and each disputed charges. My...
Read more
RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

Thank you for the feedback. I apologize for any trouble you may have had with any of your past orders. We acknowledge that there were some issues in the past with our VIP prog...

#521883
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I ordered a special discount offer from rockin wellness through Facebook. It never said anywhere that I saw, that my order would automatically put me into a monthly VIP membership enrollment that allowed them to pull money from my account and send me more product!! I...
Read more
RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

I apologize for any trouble you may have had with any of your past orders. It was never in our intention to be deceitful or put you in a program that you did not want to be a ...

#520180
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

i have been through hours and hours of frustration with this dispute. the company is getting rich by taking advantage of customers. they will not return phone calls, they will not return emails. once they get your money they block you from Facebook. if you...
Read more
RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

I apologize for any issues or frustrations you may have had with us in the past. We acknowledge that there were some issues in the past with our VIP program. We have spoken to...

#515449
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I was put on the VIP program without my knowledge and had $119.85 taken from my account, they want to charge me a $35 restocking fee and charge me to send back the product I didn't order. They do not answer their emails, and was told that they would possibly waive the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Thank goodness I purchased via PAYPAL - they never shipped my 10-bag order so after 1 month of trying to call and email them without an answer, I filed a claim and they never ...

RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

I apologize for any trouble you may have had with our old VIP program. We acknowledge that there were some issues in the past with it. We have spoken to our customers and take...

#509099
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

I cancelled my VIP membership on June 10th because of financial reasons. I was again charged on July 7th. When I called and complained they said the cancellation did not go through and no refund would be authorized. This stinks because I loved the product and was only...
Read more
RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

I apologize for any issues you may have had with us in the past. We acknowledge that there were some issues in the past with our VIP program. We have spoken to our customers a...

Anonymous
GAK

Rockin Wellness took my money also, (Put me on VIP program without permission) contacting the BBB is a good idea. They don't answer emails, and their managers won't call you ...

Cinnaminson, New Jersey
#507368
Reply to reviews
Show

Rockin Wellness - Autoship Review from Brady Lake, Ohio

Rockin rippoff, I like the rest of consumers attempted the trial and was signed up for autoship. They can take your money but can't answer calls to cancel. The worst part is... All you see is glowing reviews about this product online. I had to extreme Google to find the complaints. This is outrageous! Do not order the sample pack!
#505977
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

Same as the previous complaints - wish I had spent the time to review this product before ordering the $4.99 "trial" off of Facebook. I was careful to make sure I wasn't being signed up for additional product when ordering. I still do not have proof that I signed up...
Read more
RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

Thank you for the feedback. I apologize for any trouble you problems you may have had with us in the past. We acknowledge that there were some issues in the past with our VIP ...

#502940
Reply to reviews

With Official Company Response

they will charge your credit card without your authorization, they just did that, 119.85 and now I am stuck with a product I did not order and now I will be charge 35 dollars reestocking fee and shipping WTF...this is fraud, they do not loose. help me to spread the...
Read more
RockinWellnessSupport
Rockin Wellness Response

I apologize for any trouble you may have had with us in the past. We acknowledge that there were some issues in the past with our VIP program. We have spoken to our customers ...

#499213
Reply to reviews